Testimonials

Here are just a few Testimonials about the consultations:

Legal Challenges:

“I survived a legal encounter, prevailed actually, in a small claims matter a couple of days ago. I think you had mentioned something about March having many challenges, including possible legal ones. If you have the time, any astro-advice for April?” - Michael, award-winning film director & film producer, Los Angeles, California

Life Changes:

“I just purchased a 30 min through paypal.  My birth date is *******; born in ********* I received information from you in October 2011, and it was right on the mark.  If you have any questions for me, please let me know.  Thanks, Terry, Houston, TX “

Travel & FLIGHT DELAYS:

"Hi Michael, You were right on that- I just remembered you had advised against travel during this time frame for me. I can't remember exact dates, but something about travel issues and this time frame. * pitched an absolute fit on the plane today, and we had to get off the plane because she wouldn't settle down. Fortunately Delta rescheduled us for tomorrow's flight for free, as they basically needed * to settle down and since she couldn't they were kind enough to give us a new flight time. We're going to try again tomorrow and hopefully will fare better, and if not it looks like I'll be driving from FL to CA.  The whole event was a complete nightmare.”  - Melissa, La Mirada, CA

 
Dating & Romance:

“Remember what you said about March? It happened at the end... Now it seems I have two famous admirers?! That is wild what you can foresee Michael. You're really very gifted.” – Brandy, Professional Model & FilmEditor, NYC, USA

Most Auspicious Days:

“I want to say that your work, patience, and thoroughness, has met and surpassed expectations. Thank you so much for everything.” – Surya, Quebec, Canada

Engagement & Marriage: 

"Dear Michael, hi, how r u? I've just finished listening your audio file about me and my man that you'd sent me more than a year ago. And you'd said there you wish some feedback.  Now I can definitely say that it sounds very similar to what we have and it's amazing to hear it through more than 1 year after the beginning. Fantastic how you could read it all just from our birthday days and the day of the first meeting. U know that we are married by now, unfortunately we didn’t choose the day of our wedding astrologically, so I have no idea, if  **********  was good for our relationship and if it compensates a bit for our bad meeting day.
However I did say to some friends how great you were about our prognosis and one of  my friends is willing to get one for her marriage and asking your price and if you have time for that." -  Hugs, Marina, Moscow, Russia

Love & Career: 

"Dear Rev. Michael, Thank you so much for going the extra mile on my reading.  Your reading explains a lot of the turmoil that I've gone through since 2006.  I'm glad that's behind me now.  It also explains possible reasons as to why I'm still single.  It makes sense.  I enjoyed the reading immensely and I'm going to schedule another longer session very soon.  You are fantastic!  And you're also better than most psychics that I've spoken too. What a fabulous combination.  You'll be hearing from me soon.  Thanks again.  You are the best." - Name with-held, Washington, D.C.

Love & International Travel:

From a long time expat friend on a 20 minute astrology reading I did for him: "Hi Michael, Hope you're well.  Thanks for this great audio...there is a lot of truth there." - Name withheld, August 17, 2013, New York, USA

Education ~ Forewarned on a university transfer and out of state move, months in advance: "Just wanted to validate u on something. U told me it looked like I wouldn't be graduating from the school I'm in currently. It has come to my attention that there are restrictions when it comes to my credits earned here transferring to a university where I wanted to get my OT. It's still very much up in the air due to financial aid and pending more info, but it looks like I may be transferring soon to save myself from waste of money and time!" - S.R., Michigan, November 8, 2013

A forewarned failed relationship, that ended badly, a life lesson hard learned: Hey guess what. Your PREDICTIONS WERE RIGHT. I'm ok I was sad still am. His family was really controlling like u told me there was going to be a control thing. Your awesome." ~ A.B., Marshall, Missouri, November 8, 2013

After reviewing a combined alignment chart or CAC using Magi Astrology of a married couple: "Thank you for the reading! It was great:)!" ~ Name withheld, California, USA, November 11, 2013

A few hard months of harsh heartbreak transits comes to pass, affirmed: "Hi dear, damn bad months, as you have said! How are YOU anyway! Really hope that much better than myself. Michael, I didn't think it would be so tough...And I thought that would be something from outside that would happen, You know something really big & awful, but no - mostly it was inside thing - I just didn't feel so bad for years" ~ M.K., Italy, November 12, 2013

A look ahead with magi astrology transits and progressions, in the aftermath of a broken marriage: "Hi Michael,First, thank you so very much for taking the time to do this for me. Wow, this was/is so very pertinent in a number of ways. I'm going to be re-listening to it several times for sure. Unfortunately, you hit the nail on the head, and those headwinds and disappointment things have already manifested in the break up of my marriage. I knew it wasn't going to be of long duration but it ended clumsily. It wasn't infidelity in the sexual sense but the going behind my back with different little things that broke the trust with my young wife. Going against the headwinds was almost the hallmark of our time together, more with the worldly and family opposition, difficulties in getting her the green card (though I finally succeeded), etc. I do get clobbered by energy drops here and there and I must say that the lingering disappointment in the marriage breakup has kinda depressed me from time to time. I'm going to take to heart especially what you said about not being so hard on myself, or others, I can rip people a new one quite easily and I actually prefer not to do that any more. - - - Anyway, I really, really, appreciate this. Very insightful, confirming and…good advice too." ~ Name withheld, California, USA, December 7, 2013
Using the very best timing in life to flee serious persecution and pursue the asylum application process: "Thank you. You had played at this part too. You do for me what no one in Georgia will not do... You didn't afraid speeches and so open be on my side great job. We will do best articles. Your skill of astrology helped me too... That was great..." ~ a Georgian Journalist friend, now in Sweden, November 29, 2013

From Dr. Louis Turi in a reading to me in 2000, using his Nostradamus method of divine Astrology: "You have the stars of a Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce, Madame Blatvasky.  In a past life they hung you, burned you, or drowned you for practicing the metaphysics.  You have witchcraft residue from that past life.  Once you reincarnated as a nun."

Professional Psychics Confirmation: “You seem like a very exalted Spirit, there is an exalted kind of life purpose, scholar, priest, teacher, you know you’re here as a healer, as a scholar, as a teacher, and you have a mission” ~ The Psychic Twins, Terry & Linda Jamison (The World’s most documented accurate psychics) in a reading to Rev. Dr. Michael R. Vanderpool July 24, 2010 @ 01:15 hrs. min.


From a Professional Psychic Medium, and Talk Radio Show Host, interviewing the best talent in the world of metaphysics, astrology, the paranormal, and psychic predictive ability in history:

“I’ve had from other people that I’ve known, regular people, kitchen table, to celebrity psychic give me my astrological chart in a reading to what’s going on in my life, but only Michael, the person that is actual co-host for the show tonight, has given me the most in depth, the most detailed, and most accurate reading that I have ever had, and I stake my reputation on the line, this was totally, totally amazing.” – David M. Baker, Beyond The Gate Radio - @ 06:58 – 07:35 (reading referenced again at 43:00 minute into the show) “Michael Vanderpool - Astrologer Pt. II with Medium David M Baker on Beyond The Gate Radio” Friday, November 1, 2013 ~ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondthegateradio/2013/11/02/michael-vanderpool-astrologer-pt-ii &

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMLH_pmfHMo&index=41&list=PLyZTDUKpLONeOlPXC7BXQ0EVxSOau0VPE


"IN DECEMBER 2013 I HAD A PERSONAL ASTROLOGY READING AT HIS RESIDENCE IN MISSOURI.....THE VERY FIRST THING REVEALED IN MY ASTROLOGICAL READING WAS MY HEALTH AND THIS IS WHAT I WISH TO SHARE WITH U ALL.....I HAD CONTRACTED THE HCV VIRUS AND MY PARTICULAR GENOTYPE OF THE VIRUS WAS NOT TREATABLE UNTIL LATE MAY 2013.....HE DID NOT KNOW I WAS ILL AS I HAD TOLD VERY VERY VERY FEW PPL....AND I DID NOT REVEAL THIS TO HIM AT THE TIME OF MY READING...I JUST LISTENED AS HE DID MY READING.....IN EARLY APRIL 2014 I BECAME VERY ILL....I PULLED THRU IT BUT I NEEDED TREATMENT....MICHAEL RETURNED TO MISSOURI A FEW WEEKS AFTER I WAS ILL AND WE VISITED AND REVEALED HOW CORRECT HE WAS THAT I HAD A LIFE THREATENING ILLNESS....I PURSUED THE NEW MEDICATION FOR THE GENOTYPE 3 HCV AND IN SEPTEMBER 2014 I BEGAN THE 9 MONTH TREATMENT AND FINISHED MY LAST OF MY TREATMENT ON THE VERY DAY HE WAS BACK IN MISSOURI IN MAY 2015.....HOW CAN ANYONE NOT SEE THAT OUR LIVES R WRITTEN IN THE STARS....IF WE JUST OPEN OURSELVES UP TO THE POSITIVE IMPACT OF ASTROLOGY WE HAVE THE POWER TO CHANGE OUR FATE AND TO GET THRU DIFFICULT TIMES BY BEING AWARE OF WHAT THE UNIVERSE HAS TO TELL US THRU ASTROLOGY....THANK YOU Rev Dr Michael R Vanderpool, Astrologer FOR BEING THERE FOR ME EVERY STEP OF MY RECOVERY....AND MAKING ME AWARE OF THIS GREAT GIFT OF ASTROLOGY...." ~ Autumn Gilpin, Soul Reader at 'The Soul Rising' group, Facebook closed group.


"I am not the best fb pr writer etc, but had a really great time with an incredibly interesting man I've ever met Michael Vanderpool getting to know a lot of important things i should take in life. Thanks again man!" - Eka Kurchishvili - - June 2, 2015

"Had the most profound Magi Astrology reading today with Rev Dr Michael R Vanderpool, Astrologer. Accurate, in depth and insightful information about my life. I wish I had this reading in my 20's So much clarity and conformation about my life path, where I am and where I am going. Michael Vanderpool is a truly remarkable Astrologer and a person. Highly recommend his expertise and insight into your life Thank you." - Tzveta DaVinci April 13, 2015, creator of Spiral Readings, amazing! 'See you in the Spiral'.

"I've long admired and respected Rev. Dr. Michael Vanderpool not only as a well-respected political journalist/analyst/documentarian---

living there on the pulse point scene within Russia---

but, his prodigious acumen as a Magi Astrologer and mystic-spiritual adept is astounding.

I am overwhelmed by Michael generously offering a spontaneous, spot on Magi Astrology reading for me this morning.

My appreciation for his work has just skyrocketed.

Thank you, thank you, my Friend!!" - Jost Van Dyke, world renown highly accurate intuitive astrologer, July 9, 2015 


I've had a professional astrology reading done by a remarkable American man I've met here in Tbilisi, Georgia, who has spent much time involved in the Magi Astrology Society. If anyone likes they can take a listen to my reading here: http://www.jarrod.co.nz/jarrods_astrology_reading.mp3

And if you'd like one for yourself, you can contact the man Michael himself here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rev-Dr-Michael-R-Vanderpool-Astrologer/529343533862115 - Jarrod Wood, world traveler, professional programmer


​ "Your astrology prognosis helps me so much. If you remember last year you have me dates when it's better to start make documents for my job. Now everything good on it and I prepare all documents easy, without any problems. Also you told me about good periods for work and even in hard time in Ukraine I could work as before." - Yana Pustovoit, ZARADANCE Design, Ukraine, January 13, 2016


"I want to say big thank you to Michael Vanderpool for my personal astrology reading. Truly rare talent. Thank you so much." - Elena Stefanova, July 6, 2016  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7A9CTLsSWg

"WOW :)  thank u, thank u Michael Vanderpool . . . this makes so much sense; this is also a very complicated and BOLD thing to do and so, once more, all respect from me to you.  I loved this . . . not everyone is willing to put it "out there" in this way. I truly appreciate your gift, truly truly I do !! - famous American Rock-n-Roll Psychic Andrew Brewer, July 19, 2016  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R2ZpuzQncMk

Dating & Romance:
“Remember what you said about March? It happened at the end... Now it seems I have two famous admirers?! That is wild what you can foresee Michael. You're really very gifted.”  

– Brandy, Professional Model & FilmEditor, NYC, USA

Love & Career: 
"Dear Rev. Michael, Thank you so much for going the extra mile on my reading.  Your reading explains a lot of the turmoil that I've gone through since 2006.  I'm glad that's behind me now.  It also explains possible reasons as to why I'm still single.  It makes sense.  I enjoyed the reading immensely and I'm going to schedule another longer session very soon.  You are fantastic!  And you're also better than most psychics that I've spoken too. What a fabulous combination.  You'll be hearing from me soon.  Thanks again.  You are the best." 

- Name with-held, Washington, D.C.


“I’ve had from other people that I’ve known, regular people, kitchen table, to celebrity psychic give me my astrological chart in a reading to what’s going on in my life, but only Michael, the person that is actual co-host for the show tonight, has given me the most in depth, the most detailed, and most accurate reading that I have ever had, and I stake my reputation on the line, this was totally, totally amazing.” – David M. Baker, Beyond The Gate Radio - @ 06:58 – 07:35 (reading referenced again at 43:00 minute into the show)

“Michael Vanderpool - Astrologer Pt. II  ~ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondthegateradio/2013/11/02/michael-vanderpool-astrologer-pt-ii &

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMLH_pmfHMo&index=41&list=PLyZTDUKpLONeOlPXC7BXQ0EVxSOau0VPE

Medium David M Baker on "Beyond The Gate Radio” Friday, November 1, 2013

"I am not the best fb pr writer etc, but had a really great time with an incredibly interesting man I've ever met Michael Vanderpool getting to know a lot of important things i should take in life. Thanks again man!" -  

Eka Kurchishvili - June 2, 2015

"I've long admired and respected Rev. Dr. Michael Vanderpool not only as a well-respected political journalist/analyst/documentarian---living there on the pulse point scene within Russia---but, his prodigious acumen as a Magi Astrologer and mystic-spiritual adept is astounding.

I am overwhelmed by Michael generously offering a spontaneous, spot on Magi Astrology reading for me this morning.

My appreciation for his work has just skyrocketed.

Thank you, thank you, my Friend!!"  

- Jost Van Dyke, world renown highly accurate intuitive astrologer, July 9, 2015 

© 2023 by Michael Vanderpool. Proudly created with wix.com